So far untitled

I feel the silence down into the hollows of my soul

It helps me to find the me and makes me whole

At times it’s dark and scary there

It gives me a place within myself to share

There’s time I’m there that bother me so

But how else would I ever get to know

Sometimes it’s bright and full of love

It’s those times I feel the presence from above

I feel that deep need from my heart

I know that’s the only place for me to start

To heal myself from all those sorrows

And enjoy the up and coming tomorrows.

Leave a Reply

